Use The Category From The Previous Item Added
With this option turned on, when you add an item through the item entry process and save the item, the next item you add will keep the category you last used. You can still select another category, but this helps facilitate fast item entry, if you adding the same types of items together.
With this option turned off, the category will be blanked out when you save your item so that the a new category must be selected on the next item you add, in the item entry session.
Next Article In Section
Click the following link to move to the next article in this section:
Prompt For Large Printed Tag Quantity
Related Topics
Use The Category From The Previous Item Added Copy Images When Creating New Retail Variants Use "Cost/Preset Net" as Minimum Consignor Split Amount Prompt For Large Printed Tag Quantity Ability to Add Grid Widgets for Sale Performance Stats Default Buy/Trade Processing To "Buy" Set a Default Consignment Price Code for Buy/Trade Process New Definitions for Multiplicative and Additive Trade Differential Ability to Multi-Select and consign unprocessed trade items Transfer Unprocessed Trade Items Ability to Reconcile Zero Account Balances
