Table of Contents

Ability to Resync Listings

This allows you to resync changes to multiple items on any marketplace you choose.

If you make changes to a category or markdown that a listing is currently attached to, you will need to perform this action in order to sync these changes to the marketplace.

Resync Listings

Click the following link to see a list of articles for the next section:
Inventory Module

Ability to Resync Listings Resync Listings

Add Listing by Barcode Ability to Add Image Location Defaults Ability to Change Item Location In Listing Manager Ability to End Listings In Mass Truncate Surcharge Amount and Web Surcharge Settings Ability To Unpost Items In Bulk Ability To Attach Tag Types To Categories Ability To Change Form of Acquisition To Consigned On An Existing Item Ability To View The Changes Made To An Item